INDIAN INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY, KHARAGPUR

Faculty Members



Anup Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283010
Email : anup@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Akshay Prakash
Assistant Professor
Phone :
Email : ap@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Arnab Roy
Associate Professor
Moderator, Institute Patent Portal
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283020
Email : arnab@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Bhrigu Nath Singh
Professor
Dean, Human Resource Development
Former Head of Department
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283026
Email : bnsingh@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Chetankumar Sureshbhai Mistry
Assistant Professor
Phone :
Email : csmistry@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Dipak K Maiti
Professor
Head of Department
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283028
Email : dkmaiti@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Kalyan Prasad Sinha Mahapatra
Professor
Former Head of Department
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283018
Email : kalyanps@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Manas Kumar Laha
Associate Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283006
Email : mlaha@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Manoranjan Sinha
Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283024
Email : masinha@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Mira Mitra
Associate Professor
Phone :
Email : mira@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Mrinal Kaushik
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283004
Email : mkaushik@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Naba Kumar Peyada
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283022
Email : nkpeyada@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Navtej Singh
Professor
Former Head of Department
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283014
Email : nsingh@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Rabius Sunny Mohammed
Assistant Professor
Phone :
Email : sunny@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Ratan Joarder
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283000
Email : jratan@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Sandeep Saha
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 282812
Email : ssaha@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Sikha Hota
Assistant Professor
Phone :
Email : sikhahota@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Somnath Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283016
Email : sghosh@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Srinibas Karmakar
Assistant Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283012
Email : skarmakar@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in

Suresh Chandra Pradhan
Associate Professor
Phone : +91 - 3222 - 283008
Email : scp@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in


Susmita Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
Phone :
Email : susmita@aero.iitkgp.ernet.in